Who is the twentieth century u. s. president?

The 20th Century includes every year between 1900 and 2000, so that's a lot of presidents - including William McKinley, Theodore Roosevelt, William H. Taft, Woodrow Wilson, Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, & 8 more.