What are all the positions in football?

In American football, there are these positions: Quarterback, Halfback, Fullback, Wide Receiver, Tight End, Offensive Tackle, Offensive Guard, Center, Defensive End, Defensive Tackle, Linebacker, Corner, Safety, Kicker, Punter, Long Snapper, and Return Specialist.