What are the instruments of the orchestra?

Strings - Harp, violin, cello, bass violin. Woodwinds - Piccolo, Flute, Clarinet, Oboe, Bassoon and Saxophones. Horns - trumpet, trombone, french horn, sousaphone, tuba. Percussion - drums, tympani, xylophone, glockenspiel, cymbals, gong, chimes. Piano is sometimes included.