Who is iruka sensei?

Iruka Umino is one of the main supporting characters in the Naruto series. He is a chūnin-level shinobi of Konohagakure who serves primarily as an instructor at the Academy. Later, he was promoted principal of the Academy. During his childhood, Iruka's parents were killed by the Nine Tails.