How many liam's are in the world?

Since 2009 Liam became one the most popular names in the USA and Canada, and as of 2019, it is the most popular boy's name in these 2 countries. I4t was already popular in other countries, like UK and Ireland. It is estimated that there about 250,000 Liams in the world.