What's a word for never give up?

tenacious, persevering, determined, resolute, purposeful, dogged, single-minded, tireless, indefatigable, patient, unflagging, untiring, insistent, importunate, relentless, unrelenting; more stubborn, intransigent, obstinate, continuing to exist or endure over a prolonged period.