Who is gen zelda?

Generation Z (Gen Z), colloquially known as zoomers, is the demographic cohort succeeding Millennials and preceding Generation Alpha. Popular media use the mid to late 1990s as starting birth years and the early 2010s as ending birth years. Most members of Gen Z are children of Gen Xers.