Is amy snyder still winning on jeopardy?

Amy Schneider's historic streak on “Jeopardy!” came to an end on Wednesday, Jan. 26, after she amassed 40 consecutive wins over nearly two months of airtime. The “Final Jeopardy!” clue was: “The only nation in the world whose name in English ends in an ‘H,’ It’s also one of the 10 most populous.”