What food is washington d. c. known for?

Cure a hangover with D.C.'s best greasy burgers. Bar, Fast Food, Pub Grub, American$$ ... Chesapeake blue crabs. Fishmonger, Market, Seafood, American$$$ ... Korean fried chicken. Restaurant, Korean, Street Food$$$ ... Mumbo sauce. ...