Is p. a. k. a word?

"Pak" is not an English word, no. If you spell it P-A-C-K you have an English verb meaning to fill (a suitcase or bag), especially with clothes and other items needed when away from home. A pack is also a small cardboard or paper container and the items contained within it or a group of wild animals