Does billie eilish have any kids?

No, rumors flew because of a tile that recently appeared on Snapchat. It was a picture of Billie taking a selfie in a mirror. But once you click on the story, there's no stories or videos about Billie Eilish having a kid. Instead, you see a compilation of fan-made videos related to Billie Eilish.