How do you use shishito peppers?

Shishito peppers can be used any way you'd use any other chile pepper, but they're small size makes them particularly good in appetizers or as a garnish with other dishes. You'll often see shishito peppers pan-fried in a little oil and served as an appetizer or with drinks.