What's the loudest animal in the universe?

We cannot know the loudest animal in the universe because we don't know if life exists on other planets. The loudest animal on Earth is the sperm whale. It makes a series of clicking noises that can reach as high as 230 decibels, which is louder than a Saturn V rocket!