What is ten cats?

Ten cats is a comic strip where Ten abandoned cats live in an old warehouse where they are looked after by a young girl named Annie. Unbeknownst to her, the warehouse contains a boardroom on the very top floor, where the moggies conduct the world's business through the eyes of a cat.