What was the first disney land built?

The first Disney land that was built, was the one in Florida and California came after.

---

Disneyland is a theme park in Anaheim, California. Opened in 1955, it was the first theme park opened by The Walt Disney Company and the only one designed and constructed under the direct supervision of Walt Disney.