Who is haven flores?

Havan Flores is an actress, best known for her roles in Nickelodeons Danger Force (2020) Henry Danger (2019), Harmonica Man (2019) and Pigeon (2019). Her hobbies include Tumbling, softball, tricking, piano, singing and spending time with her chickens and working on the farm with her family.