Can you use pickling spice for corned beef?

Yes, you can use pickling spice for corned beef. In fact, corned beef seasoning is essentially a pickling spice blend made up mostly of peppercorns, bay leaves, mustard seeds, dill seeds, and at least a few other whole spices.