Who is the dreamer of greek myth?

Morpheus, in Greco-Roman mythology, one of the sons of Hypnos, the god of sleep. Morpheus sends human shapes of all kinds to the dreamer, while his brothers Phobetor and Phantasus send the forms of animals and inanimate things, respectively.