How do you get crayon out of fabric?

Scrape off as much crayon as possible. Apply liquid dish soap and work into the stained area. Let stand a few minutes, rub fabric under warm water to remove the stain. Machine wash using the heavy soil setting and the hottest water the fabric will allow with OxiClean or Clorox 2.