Who is on the fiftieth dollar bill?

The United States fifty-dollar bill ($50) is a denomination of United States currency. U.S. President Ulysses S. Grant is currently featured on the obverse, while the U.S. Capitol is featured on the reverse. All $50 bills issued today are Federal Reserve Notes.