How many teams has seth curry played for?

As of the end of the 2021/22 season, Seth Curry has played for 8 NBA teams. They include the Memphis Grizzlies, the Cleveland Cavaliers, the Phoenix Suns, the Sacramento Kings, the Dallas Mavericks, the Portland Trail Blazers, the Philadelphia 76's, and the Brooklyn Nets.