Where is the biggest diamond found?

The largest diamond ever found is the Cullinan diamond, named after the Cullinan mine in South Africa,where it was found on January 26th 1905. It weighed 621.39 grams, or 21.9 ounces. That is roughly one and one-third pound! It is an estimated 3106.75 carats and priced at $400,000,000.00