What causes circles under your eyes?

There are many causes including genetics, dehydration, sun overexposure, allergies, eye strain or fatigue can cause dark circles to form under your eyes. Sleep deprivation can cause your skin to become dull and pale, allowing for dark tissues and blood vessels beneath your skin to show.