What is the full form of siri?

In Norwegian, Siri means "beautiful woman who leads you to victory" According to Dag Kittalaus, the Norwegian cocreator of the iPhone 4S' famed virtual assistant, Steve Jobs didn't especially like the name, but nobody could think of anything better, so it stuck. It's not short for anything.