Can meghan markle sing?

Yes! According to Celeb Answers: "Meghan Markle can indeed sing. She's a performer in more than one sense of the word, and has been singing since a young age – in high school, to be precise. She's in no way shy when on stage and is a natural master when it comes to singing a tune or two."