What are the two capitals of bolivia?

LaPaz and Sucre

---

Bolivia has two capital cities, La Paz and Sucre, in order to split up administrative, legislative, and judicial headquarters and duties. The administrative capital is La Paz, and Sucre is the legislative and judicial, or constitutional, headquarters.