What birthstone is blue?

March, Aquamarine. June, Alexandrite (which can change color). September, Sapphire. November, Citrine. December, Zircon, Tanzanite and Turquoise.

---

December Birthstone Color is Blue. The traditional December birthstone is the Blue Zircon.

---

March's birthstone, aquamarine, and September's birthstone, sapphire,are both blue. December's Birthstones: Zircon, Tanzanite and Turquoise, each have a blue tone.