Who is noah ward?

Ward repeated as the Class AA state champion in cross country in November 2019 – a title he is working toward right now. ... He has five additional individual titles in track: the 800 meter in 2019; the 1600 meter in 2017, 2018 and 2019; and the 3200 meter in 2019.