Does lebron james own liverpool?

Yes, Lebron James has been a part-owner of Liverpool FC since 2011.

---

In 2011, James became a minority shareholder in Liverpool when he went into partnership with the Fenway Sports Group before becoming a part owner in the organisation led by John W Henry.