What kind of dog is rosy?

Blackpink Rose's new pet dog, Hank. Hank is of the mixed breed but Rose decided to refer to him as 'special breed'. This shows how kind and loving she is towards animals. Rose's best friends, Lisa, Jennie, and Jisoo also enjoy playing with the new fluffball.