Is there a blue frog in minecraft?

Yes, in Minecraft there is a very rare tropical blue frog.

---

Is there a blue frog in minecraft? Is Blue frog rare? The blue variation is extremely rare. The blue morph is the result of a missing color pigment present in normally-colored frogs of the species. Approximately 1-2% of green frogs are affected with this condition, though this is probably high