What's the sequence of pirates of the caribbean?

Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Curse Of The Black Pearl in 2003, Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest in 2006, Pirates Of The Caribbean: At World's End in 2007, Pirates Of The Caribbean: On Stranger Tides in 2011 and finally Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales 2017