Do you know ninja turtle theme song?

Faith No More's Mike Patton is the latest vocalist to perform the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles theme song. The new rendition is in the trailer for the upcoming retro-style beat-'em-up game Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge.