Who is b. a barakas?

B.A. Baracus is a Sergeant on the "A-Team" in both the T.V. show and movie. In the T.V. show "The A-Team," B.A. Baracus was played by Mr. T. In the movie, "The A-Team," B.A. Baracus was played by Quinton 'Rampage' Jackson.