Who is the founder of america?

If by, america, you mean, the United States, it was founded by the 10 members of the Constitutional Convention: John Adams, Samuel Adams, Benjamin Franklin, Alexander Hamilton, Patrick Henry, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, John Marshall, George Mason, and George Washington.