Can you hear noise in space?

No, there isn't sound in space. This is because sound travels through the vibration of particles, and space is a vacuum. On Earth, sound mainly travels to your ears by way of vibrating air molecules, but in near-empty regions of space there are no (or very, very few) particles to vibrate

---

No, because space has no atmosphere to conduct the sound waves. Without sound waves pulsing the air from a noise source, and vibrating your ear sound receptors, you cannot hear anything. You might see a flash, but no boom.