How do you craft a minecraft cake?

To make a cake in Minecraft, place 3 milk, 2 sugar, 1 egg, and 3 wheat in the 3x3 crafting grid. In the first row, there should be 3 milk. In the second row, there should be 1 sugar in the first box, 1 egg in the second box, and 1 sugar in the third box. In the third row, there should be 3 wheat.