What happens in manifest season 4?

Revealed in the teasers for Manifest's season 4 so far, Cal gets blamed for Grace’s murder and may have amnesia, Eden wasn’t rescued from Angelina, Ben gives up on the callings, and Michaela becomes the new leader.