Is batman disney?

No, Batman is a DC Comics brand owned by parent company Warner Brothers. Marvel Comics parent company is Disney.

---

Batman is not part of the marvel universe and therefore is not owned by Disney

---

Batman is a character created by DC Comics, which is part of the Warner Brothers family. It is not affiliated with Disney in any way.