What's the log conservation of energy?

The conservation of energy law states that the total energy of an isolated system remains constant; it can neither be created nor destroyed. It can only be transformed or transferred from one form to another.

---

The law of conservation of energy states that energy can neither be created nor destroyed - only converted from one form of energy to another. This means that a system always has the same amount of energy, unless it's added from the outside.