What does super glue not stick to?

Plastic bottles, plastic lumber, resistant piping and geomembranes are some of the most common products made from polyethylene. In addition to the above plastics, cyanoacrylate super glue does not adhere to the following surfaces: Wet surfaces. Very smooth surfaces like glass.