What is ultra vest mean?

MicroMono mesh fabric with 4-way stretch nylon eliminates irritation from sensitive spots like shoulders, neck, and ribs. Two bottles up front provides a liter’s worth of water or sports drink with enough additional capacity for a phone, camera and trekking poles.