What are the two holy cities?

If you are asking about the two holy cities of Islam, they are Makkah and Medina. If you are thinking of Judaism, their four holy cities are Jerusalem, Hebron, Safed and Tiberias. And for Christianity, the answer would be Jerusalem and Bethlehem.