What are m and m.'s made out of?

Milk chocolate (70%) in a sugar shell. Ingredients: sugar, cocoa mass, skimmed milk powder, cocoa butter, lactose, milk fat, palm fat, glucose syrup, starch, shea fat, colorants, dextrin, glazing agents (beeswax, carnauba wax), emulsifiers (soya lecithin, E445), coconut oil, salt, flavorings.