What food starts with a t?

Foods that start with T include tiramisu, t-bone steak, and triple decker sandwich.

---

Toast. Tiramisu. Turnips. Tomatoes. Tuna. Tilapia. Tortellini. Torta. Tart. Tortillas. To name a few.