How do you take a screenshot on a dell laptop?

Assuming this Dell Laptop has Windows 10, here is one way to take a full screenshot: Press the “PrtScn” key. This copies the entire screen to the clipboard. You can paste the screenshot into any program that displays images, like Paint or Microsoft Word.