What's the half-life of ozone?

About 25 hours in still air. Ozone's half-life varies with atmospheric conditions, such as temperature, humidity, and air movement. Under ideal conditions of still air at room temperature, zero humidity and no air movement, the half-life of ozone, is about 1500 minutes.