What's a recipe for matzo brei?

In this matzo brei recipe, the matzo sheets are browned in butter until crisp before being lightly scrambled with eggs. You make this either sweet or savory. Add black pepper, plenty of salt and chives for a savory version, or Demerara sugar and maple syrup or honey.