How many kids does c. j. so cool have?

He occasionally features his wife Royalty and Jinx in his videos. He and Royalty welcomed twins named Cordayah and Cordero Jr. in 2020. He has a daughter named Camari through a previous relationship and he is step-father to Royalty's children Leonidas, J'aaliyah and Karnation.