What's bigger mars or earth?

Mars is much smaller than Earth. The diameter of the Earth is about twice that of Mars, meaning that the volume of the Earth is about eight times larger than volume of Mars. The Earth has a bit bigger density than Mars, so that its mass is about ten times larger than mass of Mars.

---

Mars is about half (53 percent) the size of Earth.